Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more detailed information. Our mission is to enable you to make your ideas a reality.

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH Geschäftsführung

Dr. André H.R. Domin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 5025715

Fax:

+49 6221 5025711

E-Mail:

andre.domin@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

Campus Office

Julia Niederbuehl

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 5025710

Fax:

+49 6221 5025711

E-Mail:

julia.niederbuehl@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

TP-ConferenceCenter, Associated Membership, internet content and editorial

Anne-Kathrin Teubert

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 5025729

Fax:

+49 6221 5025727

E-Mail:

technologiepark@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH

Moritz Schindler

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 5025722

Fax:

+49 6221 5025711

E-Mail:

moritz.schindler@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

Heidelberg Startup Partners

Thomas Prexl

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 71411162

Fax:

+49 6221 5025711

E-Mail:

thomas.prexl@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

Gründerbüro

Markus Bühler

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:

+49 6221 71411164

Fax:

+49 6221 5025711

E-Mail:

markus.buehler@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

Controlling und Finances

Claudia Schittenhelm

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 5025726

Fax:

+49 6221 5025722

E-Mail:

claudia.schittenhelm@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

Technischer Hausmeister ConferenceCenter

Roland Hoffmann

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Phone:

+49 6221 5025723

Fax:

+49 6221 5025727

E-Mail:

roland.hoffmann@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

RN Immobilienmanagement GmbH Rhein-Neckar

Dischingerstraße 8
69123 Heidelberg-Pfaffengrund

Phone:

+49 6221 65068-0

Fax:

+49 6221 6506829

E-Mail:

info@rn-immobilien.de