Corporate Rates

Special rates for Technology Park tenants and members

The Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH would be happy to assist you with your travel planning, search for premises, general questions relating to transport and logistics, and the recreational opportunities and cultural events on offer in the Rhine-Neckar Region. Take advantage of the Corporate Rates that we enjoy as a result of long-standing cooperation agreements with municipal providers and the private sector.

Services

» Group insurance policy of Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-,

Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V.

Group policy for health insurance

DKV, Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V. (formerly ADT), and HDI Gerling make a great trio. The DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG, a partner of the Gerling Insurance Group, and Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V., have agreed a group insurance policy that Heidelberg Technology Park can offer to its tenants and associates on favorable terms and conditions. This group insurance policy offers protection against financial risks arising from gaps in the statutory provision of healthcare, nursing care, and accident insurance, thus ensuring that you receive healthcare in line with the times. The Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V. teamed up with HDI Gerling on October 1, 2007 with the aim of securing better healthcare protection through the DKV, a major provider of private health insurance.


The group insurance policy is available to the following individuals: 

  • the managing directors and board members of the BVIZ as individuals,
  • independent members as individuals, as well as the proprietors, board members, and members of the executive boards of the companies that operate centers belonging to the BVIZ,
  • the proprietors, managing partners, and managing directors of the companies based at centers belonging to the BVIZ.


Spouses, life partners living in the same household, and children (who are still in education or training) are placed on an equal footing with the aforementioned people and can be co-insured. People belonging to the aforementioned group who are already insured with the DKV can also claim the special terms and conditions of the group insurance policy. In addition, the aforementioned group of people, as well as the employees of firms and businesses based in centers belonging to the ADT and their families, can pick up the shortfall resulting from the restrictions applicable to statutory health insurance schemes by signing up to a low-cost supplementary insurance policy (the “EKV tariff”).

Additional services and service partners of BVIZ:

» Service partners

The EBD Group is the leading partnering firm for the global life science industry. Biotech, pharma, and medical device companies actively leverage the EBD Group’s partnering conferences, technology, and services to identify new business opportunities and develop the strategic relationships essential to their future success.For further information on EBD, please go to www.ebdgroup.com.

 

Preferential terms and conditions:

  • Registration discount of €200 ($200 for non-European events) for regular registrations (including companies who present in the regular biotech presentation tracks)
  • €100 ($100 for non-European events ) discount for registrants qualifying for a Next Generation presentation
  • Registration code: Please enter “ADT member” in the comment box when registering online.

Please address any queries you may have to our EBD Group contact: Mr Tom Voigt at tvoigt@ebdgroup.com.

Contact BVIZ

Managing Director
Dip.-Bw. (FH) Andrea Glaser 

Jägerstraße 67

Phone:

+49.30.3920.0581

10117 Berlin

Fax:

+49.30.3920.0581

E-Mail:

BVIZ@innovationszentren.de

Internet:

http://www.innovationszentren.de

CarSharing

May 2007 saw the opening of a CarSharing Station for use by the firms based at Heidelberg Technology Park and their employees.The station is situated on the visitor’s parking lot of the Neuenheimer Feld campus.

Advantages of CarSharing:

  • the right vehicle for every occasion
  • no need to tie up capital in a fleet of vehicles
  • companies can request several access cards allowing them to use several different vehicles at once
  • users receive monthly bills detailing the fees incurred on each access card, making it easier for departments and cost units to keep track of costs
  • the monthly bill specifies the time, kilometers, and cost of each journey.
  • the vehicle(s) needed can be reserved on the Internet (or by telephone)
  • vehicles can be picked up and returned at any time
  • fuel costs and comprehensive insurance cover are included in the fees
  • users are spared the effort and expense of vehicle servicing and travel cost accounting
  • users can use CarSharing Stations in other major German cities as well (Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Frankfurt, Cologne, Aachen, Saarbrücken, Bremen, Hannover, Berlin, and several other cities can all be booked)

Contact:

Stadtmobil Rhein-Neckar AG
Stefan Küppers

 

Viktoriastr. 12

Phone:

0621 / 12 85 55 85

68165 Mannheim

Fax:

0621 / 12 85 55 86

E-Mail:

info@stadtmobil.de

Internet:

www.stadtmobil.de/Rhein-Neckar

Gerling Versicherungsgruppe

Heidelberg Technology Park is a member of the ADT Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie und Gründerzentren e.V., Berlin, and is therefore entitled to the special rates agreed for ADT members, their tenants and associates, under a special agreement with the Gerling Insurance Group.

Please refer to the following links for further details:

Gerling Deutschland GmbH

Regionalzentrum Südwest

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 108

60486 Frankfurt (Bockenheim)

Fax: (069) 756 77 20

Internet:

www.gerling.de

Job-Ticket

The Job-Ticket is an individualized annual pass entitling the holder to use the buses, trams, and trains of the Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar and affiliated mass transit systems at any time. Thanks to a framework agreement between Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH and the Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar GmbH, all companies based at the Technology Park (even those with only one or two employees) can apply for Job Tickets for their employees. The Job Ticket is valid for the whole network. Please refer to the website of the Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar for further details of the network and timetables. Everything you need to know about the Job Ticket is listed in a separate information sheet available for download here:

Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar

Mr. Schumacher

 

B 1, 3-5

Phone:

+49.621.107 70.14

68159 Mannheim

Fax:

E-Mail:

Internet:

www.vrn.de

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH
Campus Office

Julia Niederbühl

 

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582

Phone:

+49.6221.5025710

69120 Heidelberg

Fax:

+49.6221.5025711

E-Mail:

julia.niederbuehl@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

BioCentury

Heidelberg Technology Park has an agreement with the biotech journal, BioCentury, under which tenants of the Technology Park wishing to subscribe to this electronic journal receive special rates. Readers receive a daily update of the latest biotech news, even on the weekend. The price of an annual subscription is significantly lower than the normal rate with discounts of up to 60 or even 70% possible, depending on how many partners sign up. The BC corporate agreement is organized by Anne-Kathrin Teubert, who would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH

Anne-Kathrin Teubert

 

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582

Phone:

+49.6221.5025729

69120 Heidelberg

Fax:

+49.6221.5025711

E-Mail:

anne-kathrin.teubert@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

 

 

Sport Garten Heidelberg

Tenants and associates of Heidelberg Technology Park enjoy special rates at the Sport Garten Heidelberg, as do their individual employees. The fitness and spa facilities of the Sport Garten Heidelberg are situated on the Landfriedgelände at Bergheimer Str. 147 (nextdoor to “Nachtschicht”) – no more than a short drive, bus ride, or cycle ride from the Technology Park. Anyone interested can sign up for a free consultation and trial workout. For further information about the Sport Garten facilities and the special membership fees for Technology Park associates, please refer to the Sport Garten website or to the information sheet available for download here:

Contact
Sport Garten Heidelberg

Managing Diector
Gisbert Müller

 

Bergheimer Straße 147

Phone:

+49.6221.162044/40

69115 Heidelberg

Fax:

+49.6221.161033

E-Mail:

info@sportgarten-hd.de

Internet:

www.sportgarten-hd.de

Corporate Rates

Sonderkonditionen für Mieter und Assoziierte Mitglieder

Die Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH bietet Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Reiseplanung, Immobiliensuche, allgemeinen Fragen zu Transport und Logistik, aber auch zu Freizeitangeboten und kulturellen Events in der Rhein-Neckar-Region. Nutzen Sie unsere „Corporate Rates“, denn wir genießen viele Vorteile durch langjährige Kooperationsvereinbarungen mit kommunalen und privatwirtschaftlichen Einrichtungen.

Angebotsübersicht

» Gruppenversicherungsvertrag des Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-,

Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V.

Gruppenvertrag Krankenversicherung

Drei, die sich prima ergänzen: DKV – Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V. (früher ADT) – HDI Gerling. Die DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung AG, Partner von Gerling und Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V. bieten gemeinsam einen Gruppenversicherungsvertrag an, den der Technologiepark Heidelberg seinen Mietern und assoziierten Mitgliedern zu Sonderkonditionen anbieten kann. Dieser Gruppenversicherungsvertrag ermöglicht eine zeitgemäße Gesundheitsvorsorge, denn er bewahrt Sie vor den finanziellen Nachteilen der gesetzlichen Versorgungslücken bei Krankheit, Pflege und Unfall. Bereits seit dem 01. Oktober 2007 bietet Ihnen der Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie- und Gründerzentren e.V. in Kooperation mit HDI Gerling bessere Gesundheitsleistungen durch privaten Krankenversicherungsschutz über die DKV an.


Für den folgenden Personenkreis ist der Beitritt zum Gruppenvertrag möglich:

  • Geschäftsführer und Vorstandsmitglieder des Bundesverbandes BVIZ als natürliche Personen
  • Selbstständige Mitglieder als natürliche Personen sowie die Inhaber, die Vorstandsmitglieder und die Mitglieder der Geschäftsleitung der Betreibergesellschaften von Mitgliedszentren im Bundesverband BVIZ
  • In Mitgliedszentren ansässige Firmeninhaber, die Gesellschafter- Geschäftsführer und Geschäftsführer


Ehepartner, Lebenspartner in häuslicher Gemeinschaft und Kinder (solange in Ausbildung) sind dem vorgenannten Personenkreis gleichgestellt und können mitversichert werden. Personen, die bereits DKV versichert sind und dem oben genannten Personenkreis zuzuordnen sind, können ebenso von diesen interessanten Sonderkonditionen partizipieren. Darüber hinaus besteht für die oben genannten Personenkreise - sowie zusätzlich für die in den Mitgliedszentren ansässigen Firmen und Unternehmen beschäftigten Mitarbeiter nebst Familienangehörige – mit dem Abschluss einer besonderen Ergänzungsversicherung mit minimalem Beitragsaufwand (Tarif EKV) die Möglichkeit, alle gängigen Leistungseinschränkungen der Gesetzlichen Krankenversicherung aufzufangen.

Weitere Angebote und Servicepartner von BVIZ:

» Servicepartner

Die EBD Group ist das führende Partnering-Unternehmen im Bereich Life Science. Auf den regelmäßig weltweit stattfindenden Partnering-Veranstaltungen finden vor allem Unternehmen der Branchen Biotech, Pharma und Medizintechnik durch gezielte one-to-one Meetings starke Partner, um u.a. neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu finden und erfolgreich zu entwickeln. Weitere Informationen zum EBD finden Sie unter www.ebdgroup.com.

Die Vorzugskonditionen beinhalten:

  • Registration discount of 200 EUR ($200 for non-European events) for regular registrations (including companies who presents in the regular biotech presentation tracks)
  • 100 EUR ($100 for non-European events ) discount for registrants qualifying for a Next Generation presentation
  • Registration code: Bitte "ADT member" in das Comment Feld innerhalb der online Registrationsseite einfügen.

Bei Rückfragen können Sie sich gern an unseren Ansprechpartner bei der EBD-Group wenden: Herrn Tom Voigt unter tvoigt@ebdgroup.com.

Kontakt BVIZ

Gechäftsführerin
Dip.-Bw. (FH) Andrea Glaser 

Jägerstraße 67

Telefon:

+49.30.3920.0581

10117 Berlin

Fax:

+49.30.3920.0581

E-Mail:

BVIZ@innovationszentren.de

Internet:

http://www.innovationszentren.de

CarSharing

Seit Anfang Mai 2007 besteht im TP Heidelberg eine CarSharing-Station für Mieter und deren Mitarbeiter.Standort der Fahrzeuge: Besucherparkplatz des TP Heidelberg, Im Neuenheimer Feld

Vorteile des CarSharings:

  • für jeden Zweck das passende Fahrzeug
  • keine Bindung von Finanzmitteln für eigene Autos
  • auf Wunsch mehrere Zugangskarten pro Firma, so dass verschiedene Mitarbeiter parallel unterschiedliche Fahrzeuge nutzen können
  • Teilsummenbildung je Zugangskarte auf der Monatsabrechnung; dadurch schneller Kostenüberblick für einzelne Abteilungen oder Kostenstellen
  • Ausdruck aller Fahrten mit Zeit-, Kilometerangabe und Kosten auf der Abrechnung
  • Reservierung der Fahrzeuge schnell und einfach über das Internet (bei Bedarf auch telefonisch)
  • die Fahrzeuge können jederzeit abgeholt und wieder zurückgestellt werden
  • die Bezinkosten und die Vollkaskoversicherung sind in den Fahrtkosten enthalten
  • kein Aufwand für Fahrzeugbetreuung oder Fahrtkostenabrechnungen in der eigenen Firma
  • Quernutzung in den meisten deutschen Großstädten möglich (Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Frankfurt, Köln, Aachen, Saarbrücken, Bremen, Hannover, Berlin und einige weitere Städte können direkt gebucht werden)

Weitere Informationen:

Stadtmobil Rhein-Neckar AG
Stefan Küppers

 

Viktoriastr. 12

Telefon:

0621 / 12 85 55 85

68165 Mannheim

Fax:

0621 / 12 85 55 86

E-Mail:

info@stadtmobil.de

Internet:

www.stadtmobil.de/Rhein-Neckar

Gerling Versicherungsgruppe

Durch die Mitgliedschaft des Technologieparks Heidelberg im ADT Bundesverband Deutscher Innovations-, Technologie und Gründerzentren e.V., Berlin stehen TP Mietern und deren Mitarbeitern durch die ADT vereinbarte Sonderkonditionen zu. Die ADT unterhält einen Rahmenvertrag mit dem Gerling Konzern, dadurch können alle im TP ansässigen Mieter und deren Mitarbeiter Versicherungen zu vergünstigten Konditionen erhalten.

Bitte entnehmen Sie eine Übersicht der Leistungsbereiche den folgenden Links.

Gerling Deutschland GmbH

Regionalzentrum Südwest

Herr Renato Psyk

 

Unterreut 6

Telefon:

+49.0721.18 317.12

76135 Karlsruhe

Fax:

+49.160.90 866159

E-Mail:

renato.psyk@gerling.de

Internet:

www.gerling.de

Job-Ticket

Das "Job-Ticket" ist eine personenbezogene Fahrkarte (Jahreskarte), die jederzeit zur gesamten Nutzung der dem Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar angeschlossenen öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel berechtigt. Durch die Rahmenvereinbarung der Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH mit der Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar GmbH kann jedes im Technologiepark ansässige Unternehmen (auch Firmen mit nur 1 oder 2 Mitarbeitern) bzw. dessen Mitarbeiter das "Job-Ticket" nutzen. Das Job-Ticket gilt im gesamten Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar. Unter der angegebenen Internetseite des Verkehrsverbunds Rhein-Neckar erhalten Sie eine Übersicht des Fahrplannetzes sowie Fahrplanauskünfte. Zum Download haben wir für Sie eine Auflistung der wichtigsten Informationen zum Job-Ticket als Download bereitgestellt.

Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar

Herr Schumacher

 

B 1, 3-5

Telefon:

+49.621.107 70.14

68159 Mannheim

Fax:

E-Mail:

Internet:

www.vrn.de

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH
Campus Büro

Julia Niederbühl

 

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582

Telefon:

+49.6221.5025710

69120 Heidelberg

Fax:

+49.6221.5025711

E-Mail:

julia.niederbuehl@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

BioCentury

Der Technologiepark Heidelberg hat mit der Biotech Fachzeitschrift BioCentury ein Abkommen geschlossen, das den Mietern einen vergünstigten Zugang zu diesem elektronisch versendeten Journal ermöglicht. Die Neuigkeiten kommen täglich auch am Wochenende zu den Lesern. Der Preis für das Jahresabonnement ist gegenüber dem Normalpreis deutlich reduziert, je nachdem, wie viele Partner sich beteiligen, bis zu 60, 70%! Das BC corporate agreement wird von Anne-Kathrin Teubert organisiert. Sie beantwortet gerne Ihre Anfragen.

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH

Anne-Kathrin Teubert

 

Im Neuenheimer Feld 582

Telefon:

+49.6221.5025729

69120 Heidelberg

Fax:

+49.6221.5025711

E-Mail:

anne-kathrin.teubert@heidelberg.de

Internet:

www.technologiepark-heidelberg.de

 

 

Sport Garten Heidelberg

In der Fitness- und Wellness-Anlage Sport Garten Heidelberg gelten für Mieter und assoziierte Mitglieder des Technologieparks Heidelberg sowie deren Mitarbeiter vergünstigte Mitgliedsbeiträge. Der Sport Garten Heidelberg ist auf dem Landfriedgelände in der Bergheimer Str. 147 (neben "Nachtschicht") angesiedelt und vom TP aus in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto, Fahrrad oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Ein unverbindliches, kostenloses Beratungsgespräch bzw. Probetraining kann vereinbart werden. Bitte entnehmen Sie weitere Informationen zum Angebot des Sport Gartens sowie die Mitgliedsbeiträge für TP Angehörige der Anlage, die wir Ihnen hier als PDF zum Download anbieten, sowie der angegebenen Web-Seite des Sport Gartens Heidelberg.

Ansprechpartner

Sport Garten Heidelberg

Geschäftsführer
Gisbert Müller

 

Bergheimer Straße 147

Telefon:

+49.6221.162044/40

69115 Heidelberg

Fax:

+49.6221.161033

E-Mail:

info@sportgarten-hd.de

Internet:

www.sportgarten-hd.de