Heidelberg creates innovations which change our lives – Our mission


We enable people to transform their knowledge into products and services, establish themselves on the market and develop values for our society. We create space for change, maintain networks for cooperation and offer methods for innovation management.


Read more about our objectives and values

 

 

Our objectives and values

Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH is a non-profit subsidiary of the City of Heidelberg (98%) and the Rhine-Neckar Chamber of Industry and Commerce (2%). It operates the Technology Park in Heidelberg. The Heidelberg Technology Park integrates scientific research and application-related developments at its sites and in its network, i.e. technology transfer itself, in order to support science-oriented companies in the development of new products.
 
The Heidelberg Technology Park offers its tenants and partners space such as laboratories, offices, a conference center, a kindergarten and a canteen. Companies also have access to the international network, which is made up of around 100 associated members, industry associations and worldwide networks of associated technology centers. Those interested in setting up their own business receive sound advice from experts to focus on their business idea, apply for funding for market-oriented development of their POC or MVP, find members to set up their team and facilitate the financing of their start-up.
 
The team of the Heidelberg Technology Park consists of employees from different professions, e.g. biology, business administration, financial accounting, engineering, marketing and economics, with a total of 137 years of professional experience. The employees have deepened their knowledge through numerous further education and training measures in the areas of business modelling, design thinking, third-party funding application and administration, conflict management, mediation, project management, public relations and negotiation and are enthusiastic about learning further skills.
 
Our maxim is cooperation in order to overcome hurdles together, master challenges and find solutions for urgent problems. We focus on high-tech problems, e.g. biotechnology, printed electronics, health and prevention, pharmacy, IT in the B2B sector, and environmental technology as well as the interdisciplinary overlaps and convergences of these industries.
 
We are a team of creative, curious and highly motivated employees who are enthusiastic about technology transfer and cooperation between scientists and entrepreneurs. We want to create something new and work on solutions. We are committed to equal rights for men and women, sustainability, the conservation of resources and the protection of the environment.
 
We look forward to working with like-minded people!

 

 

Strong team for innovation 
Staff at Heidelberg Technology Park

Our team of experts is responsible for the spatial and thematic promotion of innovations in Heidelberg.

Heidelberg Technology Park - Campus Office

Dr. André H. R. Domin
Chief Executive Officer

Postdoctoral biologist with a passion for technology.
Motivation: Transforming ideas into real products. Strengthens our network, liaises between researchers and entrepreneurs, and promotes collaboration between medicine, biotechnology, and environmental technology. Wants to address social challenges and promote sustainability. Likes to spend time with his family, cycling on his road bike, or attending classical concerts outside work.

+49 6221 5025700

more information

Julia Niederbühl
PA to the CEO

First point of contact for employees, tenants, associated members, and customers. Keeps track of everything, including the ConferenceCenter and rental spaces, in her role as administrator. More than 20 years’ professional experience in various companies in Heidelberg and Hamburg. Has a green thumb and likes to unwind outdoors, on long walks with her four-legged friend.

 

49 6221 5025700

more information

Moritz Schindler
Project Manager

Plans, organizes, and implements—currently, our new Business Development Center Organic Electronics. Six years’ experience in construction project management. Deals with not only architecture, construction, and finances, but also details such as the right lighting. Manages funding and has a knack for numbers. Spends his free time mostly with his young family or freeriding in the forest.

 

+49 6221 5025722

more information

Stefan Weigandt
Chief Controller

As a lawyer and graduate in business administration with professional experience in consulting and industry, he keeps the Technology Park on a good numerical course with lots of humor. An allrounder in matters of finance, controlling, accounting and taxes, he always keeps an overview in the jungle of regulations and laws, but is also curious about new things beyond the dry facts and figures. His free time belongs to his family, gardening and his passion for books, with which he fills entire shelves.

+49 6221 5025726

more information

Angelika Habecker
Controlling and Finances

Studied business administration and controlling. As project controller for the Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg, she keeps an eye on all the figures and maintains contact with the project partners in Tübingen and Mannheim. She is very familiar with funding management and has experience in international banking and public administration. In her free time, she likes to spend entire afternoons reading when she's not sitting at the piano or taking her kids to gymnastics.

 

+49 6221 5025728

Inga Giertz
Communications and Marketing

Studied Information Management and Engineering at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) . Creating a link between the (communication) strategy of the company and the operational strategy implementation - that is her passion. In doing so, she always keeps an eye on (disruptive) technologies and remains curious about innovations. In her personal life, she has three daughters and loves the creative balance while illustrating or gardening. 

 

+49 176 45957255

more information

Heidelberg Technology Park - Conference Center

Roland Hoffmann
Conference Center Management

While he concerns himself with logical processes and technical solutions at work, he is an artist, cook, and gardener in his free time. In addition to maintaining the electrical equipment and providing event support at the ConferenceCenter, Roland Hoffmann is responsible for all kinds of repairs and for the company’s “hardware”.
 

+49 06221 5025723

Heidelberg Technology Park - Innovation Center / Startup Support Bureau

Dr. Thomas Prexl
Head of Innovation and Co-Creation
Director Startup Support Bureau

Postdoctoral business administrator, entrepreneur at heart, heads the start-up office. Studied in Mannheim, then held various posts in marketing joint ventures in the electronics industry. Was already a freelancer in the dot-com bubble, a freelancer on a research project, and an executive partner of a limited liability company. He has a sympathetic ear and advises founders on business plans, marketing, organization, and corporate management. Goes on family trips to relax, finds his inner peace playing golf.

+49 06221 71411162

more information

Markus Bühler
Startup Support Manager
 

Business economist and entrepreneur in the technology park’s start-up office. Plans and organizes the Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg start-up support program. Diverse range of experience in international marketing and sales. Has founded several start-ups and also sold choral manuscripts through an online music publisher. After a stop in Zurich, he discovered a passion for Australia. Luckily, he brought his sunny disposition with him to Heidelberg. He is currently learning Spanish and is also an avowed fan of Asian cuisine.

+49 6221 71411164

Paul Becker
Startup Support Manager
 

Industrial engineer and international business administrator with a founder’s mindset. Oversees Up2B, the technology park’s start-up funding program. Diverse range of experience in research, commercial launches, and establishing a start-up initiative. Knows his way around business plans, pitch decks, and marketing. Applied his practical aptitude to his own start-up for innovative sports furniture. Enjoys visiting Bali and indoor bouldering to relax outside work.

 

+49 6221 71411165

more information

Heidelberg Technology Park - Innovation Center

Michael Feygelman
AI and Startup Support

Logistics and enthusiasm for startups are what make him stand out. As a master's graduate of Münster University of Applied Sciences, he supports project implementation at the KI Lab Kurpfalz. He is the first point of contact for companies and startups dealing with the topic of artificial intelligence. He devotes his free time to table tennis and is involved at club level as a passionate coach. For that purpose, he likes to travel to places that, at first glance, do not enjoy the reputation of being a common vacation spot.

+49 6221 71411165

more information

Would you like to join our team?

Here you will find our advertised vacancies:

Project Manager Start Ups and Innovation (m/f/d)

The Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH has been promoting the development of Heidelberg as a business and science location since 1984. At six locations in the city area, we look after technology parks, growth companies and startups in the fields of molecular biology, medicine, computer science, medical technology, printed electronics, and environment and energy.

To support our team we are looking for the next possible date a Project Manager Startups and Innovation (m/f/d)
(within the framework of projects financed by third-party funds, initially limited to 24 months)

Your main responsibilities

  • Implementation and further development of our accelerator programs for startups in the business-to-business environment
  • Expansion of the existing network to startups, companies and investors
  • Planning and implementation of events
  • Community and stakeholder management
  • Networking of startups and companies and moderation of cooperation

Your profile

  • Degree (master's or diploma) in a relevant field, for example economics, industrial engineering, business informatics or comparable qualification
  • Experience in project management
  • Goal- and solution-oriented action, distinct sociability and a high degree of self-motivation and responsibility
  • Excellent communication skills in German and English
  • Interest in startups and innovation

Our offer

  • Challenging tasks with a great deal of creative freedom for your own ideas and projects
  • A working environment that encourages and demands initiative, courage and a willingness to learn
  • Flexible working hours, flexible work location and modern office and communication equipment
  • Cooperation in interdisciplinary and inter-institutional networks
  • Regular training opportunities
  • Attractive remuneration in line with TVöD 13

Your application

Please send us your application documents with details of your possible starting date by e-mail. Travel and postage costs cannot be reimbursed.

Contact person:

Ms. Julia Niederbühl
Assistant to the CEO
Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH
Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-5025710
E-Mail: technologiepark@heidelberg.de

 

The Heidelberg Technology Park is an enterprise of the City of Heidelberg and the Rhine-Neckar Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

 

This Website uses Cookies

We store technically necessary cookies, without which the operation of the site is not possible. In order to provide you with a better user experience on our website, we would also like to evaluate anonymous analysis data. Which tools we use for this purpose and further information can be found in our Privacy Policy and in our Legal Notice.

Accept technically required cookies only

On our website you will find interesting videos and maps hosted on YouTube/Google Maps. The videos and maps are used without a cookie, but data is still loaded from google servers, which means that your surfing behaviour can be recorded by Google.

Name Google Analytics
Anbieter Google LLC
Zweck Cookie von Goolge für Website-Analysen, mit dem statistische und anonymisierte Daten darüber erfasst werden, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt.
Datenschutzerklärung policies.google.com/privacy
Cookie Name _ga,_gat,_gid
Cookie Laufzeit 14 Monate

In Heidelberg entstehen Innovationen, die unser Leben verändern – Unsere Mission


Wir ermöglichen Menschen, ihr Wissen in Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verwandeln, sich am Markt durchzusetzen und Werte für unsere Gesellschaft zu entfalten. Wir schaffen Raum für Veränderung, pflegen Netzwerke für die Zusammenarbeit und bieten Methoden zum Innovationsmanagement.


Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Ziele und Werte

 

 

Unsere Ziele und Werte

Die Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH ist ein non-for-profit Tochterunternehmen der Stadt Heidelberg (98 %) und der Industrie- und Handelskammer Rhein-Neckar (2 %). Sie betreibt den Technologiepark in Heidelberg. Der Technologiepark Heidelberg integriert an seinen Standorten und in seinem Netzwerk wissenschaftliche Forschung und anwendungsbezogene Entwicklungen, d.h. den Technologietransfer an sich, um wissenschaftsorientierte Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte zu unterstützen.
 
Der Technologiepark Heidelberg bietet seinen Mietern und Partnern Flächen, z.B. Labore, Büros, ein Conference Center, einen Kindergarten und eine Kantine an. Ebenso erhalten Unternehmen Zugang zu dem internationalen Netzwerk, das sich aus rund 100 Assoziierten Mitgliedern, Industrieverbänden und weltweiten Netzwerken verbundener Technologiezentren zusammensetzt. Gründungsinteressierte erhalten fundierte Beratung durch Experten, um ihre Geschäftsidee zu fokussieren, Gelder für marktorientierte Entwicklung ihres POC oder MVP zu beantragen, Mitglieder für den Aufbau ihres Teams zu finden und die Finanzierung ihres Start-ups zu erleichtern.
 
Das Team des Technologiepark in Heidelberg besteht aus Mitarbeitern unterschiedlicher Professionen, z.B., der Biologie, Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Business Administration, Finanzbuchhaltung, Ingenieurwissenschaften, Marketing und Volkswirtschaftslehre, mit insgesamt 137 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Die Mitarbeiter haben ihre Kenntnisse durch zahlreiche Weiter- und Fortbildungsmaßnahmen in den Bereichen Business Modelling, Design Thinking, Drittmittelbeantragung  und –verwaltung, Konfliktmanagement, Mediation, Projektmanagement, Public Relations und Verhandlungsführung vertieft und begeistern sich für das Erlernen weiterer Fähigkeiten.
 
Unsere Maxime ist die Kooperation und das Miteinander, um gemeinsam Hürden zu überwinden, Herausforderungen zu meistern und Lösungen für drängende Probleme zu finden. Wir fokussieren uns dabei auf hochtechnologische Problemstellungen, z.B. der Biotechnologie, Gedruckter Elektronik, Gesundheit und Prävention, Pharmazie, IT im Bereich B2B, und Umwelttechnik sowie den interdisziplinären Überschneidungen und Konvergenzen dieser Branchen.
 
Wir sind ein Team kreativer, neugieriger und hochmotivierter Mitarbeiter, das sich für den Technologietransfer und die Kooperation zwischen Wissenschaftlern und Unternehmern begeistert. Wir wollen Neues kreieren und an Lösungen arbeiten. Wir engagieren uns für die Gleichberechtigung von Männern und Frauen, Nachhaltigkeit, Ressourcenschonung und den Schutz der Umwelt.
 
Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Gleichgesinnten!
 

Starkes Team für Innovation 
Mitarbeiter im Technologiepark Heidelberg

Unser Expertenteam kümmert sich um die räumliche und inhaltliche Förderung von Innovationen in Heidelberg. 

Technologiepark Heidelberg – Campus Büro

Dr. André H. R. Domin

Dr. André H. R. Domin
Chief Executive Officer

Promovierter und technikbegeisterter Biologe.
Motivation: wenn aus Ideen reale Produkte entstehen. Stärkt unser Netzwerk, vermittelt zwischen Forschern und Unternehmern und fördert Zusammenarbeit von Medizin, Biotechnologie und Umwelttechnik. Will gesellschaftliche Herausforderungen beantworten und Nachhaltigkeit fördern. Abseits der Arbeit am liebsten mit der Familie, unterwegs auf dem Rennrad oder in Klassik-Konzerten. 

+49 6221 5025700

mehr Informationen

Julia Niederbühl

Julia Niederbühl
PA to the CEO

Erste Anlaufstelle für Mitarbeiter, Mieter, Assoziierte Mitglieder und Kunden. Behält als Verwaltungswirtin den Überblick - auch über ConferenceCenter und Mietflächen. Über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Heidelberger und Hamburger Unternehmen. Hat einen grünen Daumen und entspannt gerne in der Natur - bei langen Spaziergängen mit ihrem Vierbeiner.
 

+49 6221 5025700

mehr Informationen

Moritz Schindler

Moritz Schindler
Project Manager

Plant, organisiert und setzt um. Derzeit unseren Neubau Business Development Center Organic Electronics. Greift auf sechs Jahre Erfahrung im baulichen Projektmanagement zurück. Kümmert sich nicht nur um Architektur, Bau und Finanzen, sondern auch um Details wie das richtige Licht. Managt Fördermittel, hat ein Faible für Zahlen. In der Freizeit meist bei seiner jungen Familie - oder beim Freeride-Mountainbiking im Wald.

+49 6221 5025722

mehr Informationen

Stefan Weigandt

Stefan Weigandt
Chief Controller

Als Diplom Betriebswirt und Jurist mit beruflicher Erfahrung in Beratung und Industrie hält er den TP mit viel Humor zahlenmäßig auf gutem Kurs. Ein Allrounder in Sachen Finanzen, Controlling, Bilanzierung und Steuern, der im Dschungel der Vorschriften und Gesetze stets den Überblick behält, aber auch neugierig auf Neues abseits der trockenen Zahlen und Fakten ist. Seine Freizeit gehört der Familie, der Gartenpflege und seiner Leidenschaft für Bücher, mit der er ganze Regalwände füllt.

+49 6221 5025726

mehr Informationen

Angelika Habecker

Angelika Habecker
Controlling and Finances

Studierte Diplomkauffrau und Controlling Betriebswirtin. Behält als Projektcontrollerin für den Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg alle Zahlen im Blick und pflegt die Kontakte zu den Projektpartnern in Tübingen und Mannheim. Sie kennt sich mit Fördermittelmanagement bestens aus und bringt Erfahrung im internationalen Bankwesen sowie der öffentlichen Verwaltung mit. In ihrer Freizeit liest sie gerne ganze Nachmittage, wenn sie nicht gerade am Klavier sitzt oder ihre Kinder zum Geräteturnen bringt.

+49 6221 5025728

Inga Giertz

Inga Giertz
Communications and Marketing

Studierte Informationswirtschaft am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) . Eine Verbindung zwischen der (Kommunikations-)Strategie des Unternehmens und der operativen Strategieverstetigung schaffen - das ist ihre Leidenschaft. Dabei behält sie (disruptive) Technologien immer im Auge und bleibt stets neugierig auf Neues. Privat hat sie drei Töchter und liebt den kreativen Ausgleich beim Illustrieren oder im Garten. 

+49 176 45957255

mehr Informationen

Technologiepark Heidelberg – Conference Center

Roland Hoffmann

Roland Hoffmann
Conference Center Management

Künstler, Koch, Kleingärtner - in seiner Freizeit hat er sich den drei Ks verschrieben; da ist es nur konsequent sich im Berufsleben den logischen Abläufen und technischen Lösungen zu widmen. Neben der Wartung der elektrischen Geräte und der Veranstaltungsbetreuung im Conference Center ist Roland Hoffmann für Reparaturen aller Art und die "Hardware" des Unternehmens verantwortlich.

+49 06221 5025723

Technologiepark Heidelberg – Innovation Center / Startup Support

Dr. Thomas Prexl

Dr. Thomas Prexl
Head of Innovation and Co-Creation
Director Startup Support

Promovierter Betriebswirt, im Herzen Entrepreneur, leitet das Gründerbüro. In Monnem studiert, danach verschiedene Positionen in Marketing-Joint Venture der Elektroindustrie. War schon Freelancer während der Dotcom-Blase, Freiberufler in einem Forschungsprojekt und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter einer GmbH. Hat ein offenes Ohr, berät Gründerinnen und Gründer bei Businessplan, Marketing, Organisation und Unternehmensführung. Entspannt bei Familienausflügen, findet seine innere Ruhe beim Golf-Spielen.

+49 06221 71411162

mehr Informationen

Markus Bühler

Markus Bühler
Startup Support Manager
 

Betriebswirtschaftler und Entrepreneur im Gründerbüro des Technologieparks. Plant und organisiert das Startup-Support-Programm Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg. Vielfältige Berufserfahrung im internationalen Marketing und Vertrieb. Hat mehrere Startups gegründet, verkaufte auch schon Chornoten über einen Online-Musikverlag. Nach Station in Zürich entdeckte er seine Leidenschaft für Australien. Brachte sein sonniges Gemüt zum Glück mit nach Heidelberg. Lernt gerade Spanisch, zudem bekennender Fan der asiatischen Küche.

+49 6221 71411164

Paul Becker

Paul Becker
Startup Support Manager
 

Wirtschaftsingenieur und Internationaler Betriebswirt mit Gründer-Mindset. Betreut im Technologiepark das Startup-Förderprogramm Up2B. Vielfältige Berufserfahrung in Forschung, Markteinführung, auch durch Aufbau einer Gründerinitiative. Kennt sich aus mit Businessplänen, Pitchdecks und Marketing. Setzte praktische Begabung in eigenem Startup für innovative Sportmöbel um. Neben der Arbeit entspannt er gerne auf Bali oder in der Boulderhalle.

 

+49 6221 71411165

mehr Informationen

Michael Feygelman

Michael Feygelman
AI und Startup Support Manager

Logistik und Gründungsbegeisterung zeichnen ihn aus. Als Masterabsolvent der FH Münster ist er bei der KI-Garage verantwortlich für die Projektumsetzung. Er ist der erste Ansprechpartner für Hochschulen, Startups und Unternehmen, die sich mit dem Thema künstliche Intelligenz auseinandersetzen. Seine Freizeit widmet er dem Tischtennissport und engagiert sich auf Vereinsebene als passionierter Trainer. Dazu reist er gerne an Orte, die auf den ersten Blick nicht den Ruf als gewöhnlichen Urlaubsort genießen.

+49 152 09338212

mehr Informationen

  

Sie wollen Teil unseres Teams werden?

Hier finden Sie unsere ausgeschriebenen Stellenangebote:

Projektmanager Startups und Innovation (m/w/d)

Die Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH fördert seit 1984 die Entwicklung des Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftsstandortes Heidelberg. Wir betreuen an sechs Standorten Technologieparks und Gründungszentren, Startups und Wachstumsunternehmen aus den Bereichen Biotechnologie, Medizintechnik, Digital Health, Künstliche Intelligenz, gedruckte Elektronik sowie Umwelt und Energie.

Darüber hinaus betreibt die Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH mit Partner:innen in Baden-Württemberg Programme zur Förderung von Startups und Technologietransfer. Hierzu zählen der Life Science Accelerator Baden-Württemberg, der Up2B Accelerator und die KI-Garage. Expert:innen- und Investor:innennetzwerke sowie Beratungsangebote im Bereich Innovationsmanagement und Unternehmensgründung runden unsere Aktivitäten ab.

Zur Unterstützung unseres Teams suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen
Projektmanager Startups und Innovation (m/w/d)
(im Rahmen drittmittelfinanzierter Projekte zunächst befristet auf 24 Monate)

Deine Aufgaben

  • Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Accelerator-Programme für Startups im Business-to-Business-Umfeld
  • Ausbau des bestehenden Netzwerks zu Startups, Unternehmen und Investoren
  • Planung und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen
  • Community- und Stakeholder-Management
  • Vernetzung von Startups und Unternehmen und Moderation der Zusammenarbeit


Dein Profil

  • Studienabschluss (Master oder Diplom) in einem relevanten Fachgebiet, zum Beispiel Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, Wirtschaftsinformatik oder vergleichbare Qualifikation
  • Erfahrung im Bereich Projektmanagement
  • Ziel- und lösungsorientiertes Handeln, ausgeprägte Kontaktfreude und ein hohes Maß an Eigenmotivation und Eigenverantwortlichkeit
  • Ausgezeichnete Kommunikationsfähigkeiten in Deutsch und Englisch
  • Interesse an Startups und Innovation


Wir bieten

  • Herausfordernde Aufgaben mit großem Gestaltungsspielraum für eigene Ideen und Projekte
  • Ein Arbeitsumfeld, das Initiative, Mut und Lernbereitschaft fördert und fordert
  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten, flexibler Arbeitsort und moderne Büro- und Kommunikationsmittel
  • Zusammenarbeit in interdisziplinären und inter-institutionellen Netzwerken
  • Regelmäßige Fortbildungsangebote
  • Attraktive Vergütung in Anlehnung an TVöD 13

Bitte sende uns Deine vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail und mit Angaben zum möglichen Eintrittstermin und Deinen Gehaltsvorstellungen. Zugesandte Bewerbungsunterlagen können nicht zurückgesandt werden. Reisekosten können nicht erstattet werden.

Ansprechpartnerin:

Frau Julia Niederbühl
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH
Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
69120 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221-5025710
E-Mail: technologiepark(at)heidelberg.de

Der Technologiepark Heidelberg ist ein Gemeinschaftsunternehmen der Stadt Heidelberg und der IHK Rhein-Neckar. Die Accelerator-Programme werden gefördert vom Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg. Die KI-Garage ist ein Programm der Baden-Württemberg Stiftung.

 

Diese Website nutzt Cookies

Wir speichern technisch notwendige Cookies, ohne die der Betrieb der Seite nicht möglich ist. Damit Sie ein besseres Nutzererlebnis auf unserer Website haben, möchten wir gerne auch anonymisierte Analyse-Daten auswerten. Welche Tools wir hierzu anwenden und weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und im Impressum.

Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren

Auf unserer Website halten wir für Sie interessante Videos und Kartenmaterial bereit, die bei YouTube/Google Maps gehostet sind. Der Einsatz der Videos sowie der Karten erfolgt ohne Cookie, es werden dennoch Daten von google-Servern geladen, wodurch Ihr Surfverhalten durch Google aufgezeichnet werden kann.

Name Google Analytics
Anbieter Google LLC
Zweck Cookie von Goolge für Website-Analysen, mit dem statistische und anonymisierte Daten darüber erfasst werden, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt.
Datenschutzerklärung policies.google.com/privacy
Cookie Name _ga,_gat,_gid
Cookie Laufzeit 14 Monate